St. Catherine of Siena School
To create your FACTS tuition account, click here

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Grade/Subject Name Contact
Pastor Father Glenn Jaron  Parish Office 707-553-1355
Principal  Susan Kealy skealy@scstars.net
Vice-Principal Clarice Salais csalais@scstars.net
Office Manager       Nia Docena fdocena@scstars.net
School Liturgy Coordinator Hydie Hess           hhess@scstars.net
Office Assistant      Theresa Castillo tcastillo@scstars.net



     
     

Faculty
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Laura Maier lmaier@scstars.net
Grade 1 Sheri Smith ssmith@scstars.net
Grade 2 Clarice Salais csalais@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jaymi Pare jpare@scstars.net
Grade 4 Iva Llanos illanos@scstars.net
Grade 5 David Scholz dscholz@scstars.net
Grade 6 Homeroom, Social Studies 6-8  & Art 5-8 John McDonough jmcdonough@scstars.net
Grade 7 Homeroom, Literature & English 6-8, Technology 6-8        Jessalyn Esver jesver@scstars.net
Grade 8 Homeroom, Science 6-8, Religion 7-8 Hydie Hess hhess@scstars.net
Math 6-8 Zane Miller zmiller@scstars.net

   
Music Paul Neal    pneal@scstars.net
Religion 6, Computers 4-5, Art 1-4 Jennifer Perez jperez@scstars.net
Physical Education K-8, computers K, 1, 3, 5
Lyndon Horder
lhorder@scstars.net
Spanish K-5
Karen Cabrera kcabrera@scstars.net
 Athletic Director- Girls Jaymi Pare          jpare@scstars.net
Athletic Director - Boys


     



Classroom Assistants
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Kaelanee Navarra-Mendoza kmendoza@scstars.net
Grade 1 Nuria Stonebarger nstonebarger@scstars.net
Grade 2 Jan Miller jmiller@scstars.net
Grade 3 Marlene Viernes mviernes@scstars.net
Grade 4  Azabelle Raymundo araymundo@scstars.net
Grade 5 Marianne Reay mreay@scstars.net
Junior High Assistant 6-8  Darius Hunter dhunter@scstars.net





     
     

Additional Personnel
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Extended Care Director  Lyndon Horder lhorder@scstars.net
Extended Care Assistant Darius Hunter dhunter@scstars.net
Extended Care Assistant   
Morning Care Assistant
Marlene Viernes
mviernes@scstars.net
Preschool Director   
Dana Young  dyoung@scstars.net




Please check Standards for all School Workers regarding interaction with youth
  •   
  • School Notes and Reminders

    • We are now accepting K-8 applications for 2021-2022 school year. 
    • Our online office hours are M-F 9 am to 2 pm. Please email Ms. Nia at fdocena@scstars.net or Ms. Theresa at tcastillo@scstars.net
  • Our School is a member of
St. Catherine of Siena School, 3460 Tennessee St., Vallejo, CA 94591 Ph 707-643-6691
St. Catherine of Siena Preschool, 470 Avian Dr, Vallejo, CA 94591 Ph 707-642-1253

© 2018 St. Catherine of Siena School. All rights reserved.